WHAT IS PEPPER LUNCH?

Pepper Lunch is a DIY casual dining concept, with more than 400 outlets in Japan, Asia and Australia. Pepper Lunch promises a dynamic and unique culinary experience for everyone by presenting the novel concept of sizzling Premium Steaks, Pastas, Cheese Sizzling Rice, and not forgetting our signature Pepper Rice, bringing you good quality, delicious food at great prices!

THE PEPPER LUNCH CONCEPT

DIFFERENT CONCEPTS FOR DIFFERENT NEEDS

The Pepper Lunch Logo is shaped in the form of a palette that symbolizes the world as a white canvas. Pepper Lunch’s founder, Mr Kunio Ichinose wishes to add colours with his restaurants to make people happy.

Conveniently available at food court outlets with island-wide locations, “Pepper Lunch Express”, found on the basis of “Pepper Lunch”, brings delicious, affordable & quality meals even closer to you.

To realize the group’s vision of continuous improvement, “Pepper Lunch Express Plus”was born to create a local restaurant culture closer to Hong Kong customers, by perfectly integrating the service quality of “Pepper Lunch” and the pricing advantage of “Pepper Lunch Express Plus”.

THE SECRET OF TEPPAN

With its unique equipment designed and patented in Japan, the iron plate, aka the teppan, is part of the successful formula of Pepper Lunch. Using a special electromagnetic cooker, the iron plate can be heated up to 260°C in 70 seconds and remain hot at approximately 80°C for more than 20 minutes. Meat that is grilled at this temperature range remains tender and juicy. The iron plate also keeps food warm for a longer time such that customers can enjoy the full flavour of the dish. So come on down! A great sizzling experience awaits.

SEARCH FOR YOUR NEAREST PEPPER LUNCH!

LOCATE US

Giveaway to New Pepper Lunch’s Members. Click to Register!

Register now for free to become a new member of Pepper Lunch and enjoy countless exclusive offers!
Check out our latest Promotions and enjoy a convenient way to pay in store and order ahead from mobile.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

甚麼是Pepper Lunch?

在日本、亞洲和澳洲擁有400多間分店的Pepper Lunch代表一種DIY (Do it yourself) 的休閒餐飲概念。Pepper Lunch承諾為每一位顧客帶來獨特且充滿活力的用餐體驗,透過以嶄新方式炮製至尊牛扒、鐵板意粉、芝味系列及招牌黑椒鐵板飯,並以實惠的價格,為您帶來優質美食!

Pepper Lunch 的理念

以多元化服務滿足市場需求

Pepper Lunch的商標以調色板的形狀塑造而成,象徵著一幅白色畫布的世界。 Pepper Lunch的創始人一瀨邦夫先生就是希望為餐廳增添色彩,讓顧客食得開心。

在Pepper Lunch的基礎上加入「快捷」及「方便」,就是Pepper Lunch Express 品牌的理念。它分佈於全港各大美食廣場,為顧客提供一個快速用餐且交通方便的駐腳點,並享用我們美味、高質又實惠的鐵板美食。

Pepper Lunch Express Plus的誕生亦正正體現集團不斷向前的決心。「Plus」表示「加強」及「進步」,把Pepper Lunch的服務概念及Pepper Lunch Express Plus的價格優勢完美融合,營造出更貼近港人的餐廳文化。

鐵板的秘密

Pepper Lunch的特製鐵板採用日本專利技術製造,配合特別研發的高功率電磁爐,創造出美味的鐵板料理。當鐵板在高功率電磁爐急速加熱 70 秒後,溫度將上升至 260°C的高溫。加熱後的 20 分鐘仍能保持在 80°C左右的高溫,讓食物長時間保持最佳溫度,確保顧客可以品嘗到食材的最佳風味。

尋找您附近的Pepper Lunch!

搜尋

Pepper Lunch會員大募集,成功登記,即獲獎賞!

立即免費登記成為Pepper Lunch 會員盡享豐富禮遇!除了可以消費賺取積分獲享獎賞,更可以讓您隨時隨地預先選擇喜愛的餐點,更方便快捷點餐,立即下載啦!

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.